OSO Subscriptions 2022/23

Welcome to the OSO’s 2022/2023 season! This year we are pleased to present a variety of repertoire and guest artists, featuring some of Canada’s most revered performers returning as audience favourites, and others making their first appearance with the OSO. Repertoire includes many beloved gems from the orchestral canon, balanced with new works from living composers. Every mainstage concert this year includes works by female composers.

Whatever music speaks to you — the magnificence of a Rachmaninoff piano concerto, a quintessentially Canadian work by the iconic R. Murray Shafer, the brilliance of a Mozart symphony, the genre-defying blend of classical with Indigenous music and new school electronics, or the biggest hits of classic rock bands like Chicago and Supertramp — the OSO has it all. Flexible subscription packages make it easy to choose the concerts you most want to hear.

We are so excited to share live music with you again this season in the venue that has been our Kelowna home for 60 years. See It… Hear It… Love It… with your Okanagan Symphony Orchestra!

Renewing Subscribers - Please access your account HERE. Enter your email and click "Forgot Password" to activate and access your account. You will see your subscription for renewal available there. You can also CALL the box office at 250-469-8940 or VISIT us at the front of the Kelowna Community Theatre, 1375 Water St. 

New Subscribers - please select your option below. 

 

Mind GamesBird's-Eye ViewComfort & Joy
Round Dance
Musical Giants
Symphony ClassicsRock Odyssey
Northern Lights
Kelowna:
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Kelowna:
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Kelowna:
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Kelowna:
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Kelowna:
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Kelowna:
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
Kelowna:
Fri, Mar 31, 2023
Kelowna:
Fri, May 12, 2023
Penticton: Sat, Oct 22, 2022Penticton: Sat, Nov 19, 2022Penticton: Sat, Dec 17, 2022Penticton: Sat, Jan 21, 2023Penticton: Sat, Feb 11, 2023Penticton: Sat, Mar 4, 2023Penticton: Sat, Apr 1, 2023Penticton: Sat, May 13, 2023