2022/23 Your Okanagan Symphony Orchestra

Welcome to our 2022/2023 season! We have a beautiful season planned, with wonderful guest artists, both new to the OSO and returning favourites.

Our repertoire has a balance of traditional gems from the standard orchestral canon and new works from the composers of today. I am particularly excited to feature works by female composers on all of our mainstage programs.

I am so excited to share live music with you again and cannot wait to get started!

~Rosemary Thomson, Music Director

Kelowna Tickets

Penticton Tickets

Mind GamesBird's-Eye ViewComfort & Joy
Round Dance
Musical Giants
Symphony ClassicsRock Odyssey
Northern Lights
Kelowna:
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Kelowna:
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Kelowna:
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Kelowna:
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Kelowna:
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Kelowna:
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
Kelowna:
Fri, Mar 31, 2023
Kelowna:
Fri, May 12, 2023
Penticton: Sat, Oct 22, 2022Penticton: Sat, Nov 19, 2022Penticton: Sat, Dec 17, 2022Penticton: Sat, Jan 21, 2023Penticton: Sat, Feb 11, 2023Penticton: Sat, Mar 4, 2023Penticton: Sat, Apr 1, 2023Penticton: Sat, May 13, 2023

View 2022/23 Brochure

Season Subscription Information